030116

Finally, it is the end of holidays for me here and school begins tomorrow.

A tough year lies ahead, and I will try my very best to release one or two chapters of Darker Evil each month! I promise you all that good content awaits you, but I do not gurantee 100.00% satisfaction. For the past three years, I would like to thank all of you who have journeyed with me through the series, and hopefully continue to support the series 🙂 Your views and comments means a lot to me! For all my new readers who have hopped onto this journey with me this year, welcome! You are free to enjoy the series and share it with your friends. I sincerely urge all of you to help me spread my blog around to those whom you’d feel will enjoy the series just as much as you do. I appreciate your kind efforts. 

Simply share this link : https://yukafanfict.wordpress.com OR this post if you wish. (:

Cheers and have a great 2016!

~Hyun Jae

Leave a Reply

